Open Days

Open Days

Junior School

The main point of entry for the Junior School is at 4+ into our Reception class. Prospective parents are invited to visit the school for a tour and talk about the admissions process.

Junior School Open Mornings

All Junior School Open Mornings run from 8.45-10.00am.

May 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019

June 2019
Tuesday 4th June
Tuesday 11th June
Thursday 27th June

September 2019
Tuesday 10th September
Tuesday 17th September

Please complete the booking form to register your place.

Senior School

Prospective Year 7 parents and their daughters are given an informative talk by the Headmistress about the school and the 11+ admissions process. Visitors also have a tour of the school and the opportunity to meet and talk to teaching staff and pupils.

Year 7 Open Day Events

Tuesday 2 July: 5.00-6.45pm
Thursday 19 September: 5.00-6.45pm
Tuesday 24 September 9.15-10.45 am
Thursday 10 October: 9.15-10.45 am
Thursday 14 November: 9.15-10.45 am

Please complete the booking form to register your place.

Sixth Form

Our next Sixth Form Open Evening for 2020 entry will be on 25 September 2019 (6.00-8.00pm).

Pupils interested in joining Year 12 can talk to subject teachers, Sixth Form students and the Head of Sixth Form. Talks by A Level teachers and tours of the school will also be available.

Special Arrangements for Open Days: If you require any particular arrangements to access the school site for any of our Open Days please contact us on 0208 340 2328 to let us know of your requirements.