Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Description Dates
Staff Inset Thursday 2 September/Friday 3 September
Term Begins Monday 6 September
Half-term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October
Term Ends Wednesday 15 December

Spring Term 2022

Description Dates
Staff Inset Wednesday 5 January
Term Begins Thursday 6 January
Half-term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Term Ends Thursday 31 March

Summer Term 2022

* Attendance at Founders’ Day is compulsory for all current pupils.

Dates Description
Staff Inset Tuesday 19 April
Term Begins Wednesday 20 April
Half-term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 8 July
Founders' Day Saturday 2 July
Founders' Day Holiday Monday 4 July

2022/2023